Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgeable therapists"
May 18, 2018
From Google
Oct 14, 2017
From Google
Jul 14, 2017
From Google
"I see Tyler at your Cupertino location. Tyler Jackson is a great therapist. Not just me, but my husband and my daughter have been seeing Tyler and he is the BEST therapist."
Mar 27, 2017
"Catered exactly to what I need. Asher Understood my pain with detailed questions and evaluation."
Feb 28, 2017
"Great practice"
Jan 19, 2017
"I couldn't move my arms /shoulder sharp pain was shooting and what I had in my hand would drop and break, devastating. My girlfriends family thought I need surgery. My Son looked up all physical therapists around the Bay Area and he recommended them 5-star review and I try to go around 11 a.m. to avoid the traffic since I own my own business I could reschedule my time around. Not enough words that I can describe my appreciation and thank the office especially Tyler he taking care of me in a short amount of time. I definitely recommend them especially Tyler."
Jul 13, 2016
From Google
Nov 12, 2014
From Google
"I highly recommend Lezley at Downtown Quinn Physical Therapy. She leverages her many years' experience as she listens to and watches her patients and tailors a program to their needs. Her light-hearted yet dedicated approach creates an environment of wellness and optimism. The staff downtown are easy to talk to and do their jobs well. Getting an appointment is fairly easy, and the hours are convenient. "
Dec 16, 2012
From Google
"I have been going to see Lezlie at Quinn Downtown (in downtown san jose) and she has been awesome. I was nervous going to see a new physical therapist since I am now recovering from my 3rd hip surgery, but she has gone above and beyond to make sure that I am progressing faster to get me where I want to be! Quinn Downtown is the best! If you have had any hip problems, I think that Quinn is the only place to go!"
Oct 22, 2012
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

“I have big KUDOS for one of my long time fav therapists, Kirsten Sylvester! I can say that I’ve had my best experience a person could have at physical therapy. My PT session with Kirsten last Friday was AWESOME. She really worked the muscles that needed so much attention! I was so impressed by her understanding of what I needed to relieve the stiffness and limited mobility in my neck and shoulders.

The movements in her technique to rotate and stretch my neck and shoulders muscles were absolutely perfect! I could feel all the muscles in those areas waking up and heating up! And to top it off with heat and electrical stimulation was heavenly.

Quinn PT has always come through for me…there’s no place like it! Serious!”

V.H.

“You guys were (are) the best. You get to know your patients, what drives them, where and how they can push themselves, how to motivate them. I went to Quinn based on the fabulous reviews from a prior patient, my ten-year-old daughter! She told the truth. Thanks guys.”

Brian B.

“The first day that I came for a session of physical therapy, I hardly could move my left arm, because the pain in my shoulder was almost unbearable. Starting that day little by little, and session after session I regained the movement of my arm, improved my posture and learned exercises to keep my shoulder strong and pain free. The success of the physical therapy in my case, is not only because excellent professionals helped me to get better but that those professionals are very nice and caring people. Thanks from the bottom of heart. (or shoulder?)”

Mariaeugenia S.

“My experience at Quinn Orthopedic has been extremely positive, and I would recommend their services to anyone who asks. The staff, therapists, and aides are kind, caring and patient. When I began physical therapy with Rebecca Bond I had severe neck pain. Activities with my family were extremely limited, and I was feeling quite down. I had tried many other treatments – injections, acupuncture, other physical therapy and rolfing – but nothing worked. I was losing hope that the neck pain would ever go away. A friend referred me to Rebecca Bond. Within a few months of specialized exercises and physical therapy techniques, my neck flare-ups disappeared. I then worked on strengthening my upper back and neck muscles. While I may get a pull in my neck from time to time, I am free of pain for the most part. I am also back to activities that I used to enjoy. The best moment was climbing Vernal Falls in Yosemite with my husband and children.”

Janet J.

“I have found my experience with the staff of Quinn Orthopedic to be nothing short of outstanding. From the help at their front desk getting on their short-notice/cancellation list to processing annoying insurance paperwork to the phenomenal Physical Therapists and aides who are so well educated in their ability to help relieve pain and provide stretches and exercises ‘to reduce the risk of future reoccurrences’. I cannot say enough about the positive experiences I have had in dealing with this group and would recommend their services (and have) to anyone who could benefit from them.”

Colleen G.

“Greetings and thanks for your help on my road to recovery. I arrived at Quinn Orthopedics in November or December with lower back ache pain. After 5 visits and the guidance of some home exercises, I am feeling much better. I also have a better understanding of how my muscles work in relation to my back. Quinn Orthopedic also helped me recover from a broken foot several years ago. It was an easy decision to use Quinn again to help with my back. The staff has always been friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional!! Thanks again for your help. Happy New Year.”

Steve P.

Schedule an Appointment Download Patient Forms
Physical Therapy San Jose  • Physical Therapy Cupertino  • Physical Therapy Sunnyvale  • Physical Therapy Saratoga  • Physical Therapy Santa Clara
20823 Stevens Creek Blvd #200 | Cupertino, CA 95014 | (408) 252-6076
20730 Valley Green Drive | Cupertino, CA 95014 | (408) 252-6076
595 Park Ave #101 | San Jose, CA 95110 | (408) 947-8466